walkerpopla.blogg.se

Youtube latest telugu movies 2014
Youtube latest telugu movies 2014






Swatach Bharat Program in Niloufer Hospital-Hyderabad15th Oct 2016 Spoke about Spiritual Values in Daily Life in Niloufer HospitalNagarasankeertanCompleted 241 days from Nov 2015 to Oct 2016 Completed 178 days from Nov 2014 to Oct 2015Minor accident: On 2nd Oct when I went to Nagara Sankirtan, I slipped down while coming down to down stairs so I was house rested from 2nd Oct onwards, could not attend. Also spoke about Organisational aspects.Children Day -14th Nov 2016-Telugu University AuditoriumWith VC Prof Sathyanarayana and others. Compilations (Notes): Successful Running a Seva Samithi (Telugu) ASM (Active Sevadal Member) Discipline (Telugu) Growth by Everyone (English) Gramaseva To Desha Seva (Telugu) DJP-My Experiences (Telugu Article) SADHANA-PART 1 (ENGLISH) SADHANA-PART 1 (TELUGU & ENGLISH) Nagara Sankeertan-an Appeal (Telugu & English) 2017:2nd July 2017- Doctors' meet in Saroornagar, one gentleman Sri Ali who has been extending very sincere service to medical camps in mandir was honored. My Social Life kick started from this point. After one week training in various wings of the Organisation, exams were conducted and I got First Prize in Spirituality and received Three Books from Sri BV Ramana Rao, then State Sevadal Convener of Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation-Andhra Pradesh. Swami used to call her as 'Palamoor Kistamma'.My mother received the black and white photo shown in the above image from our beloved Bhagawan when I was 5 years old and we have the same in our pooja room in Hyderabad and more actively worked in the Organisation from 1976 onwards when I received one week Sevadal Training (conducted by Shivam-Hyderabad) in my place Kollapur-Mahabubnagar District. I am the third generation follower of Bhagawan Baba as my grand mother (father's mother) was in Puttaparthi and she spent her old age days in Divine Presence. VISHNUVARDHANRAO DONGER - Associated with Sri Sathya Sai Seva Organisation since childhood as my parents are ardent devotees of Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba.








Youtube latest telugu movies 2014